25W175 Lake St. Roselle, IL 60172 630-539-0090

Meet the Staff of Roselle Motors

Staff Photo

Sandra Alcantar - Sales Manager

6305390090 - sandra.alcantar@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Jose Cardenas - Sales Representative

630-635-0112 - jose.cardenas@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Eva Felix - Sales Representative

630-635-0119 - eva.felix@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Allan Zeledon - Sales Representative

6305390090 - allan.zeledon@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Carmen Hernandez - Sales Representative

6305390090 - carmen.hernandez@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Jesus Abreu - Sales Representative

6305390090 - jesus.abreu@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Ruben Castillo - Sales Representative

6305390090 - ruben.castillo@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Irving Rubio - Sales Representative

6305390090 - irving.rubio@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Rosalia Ortiz - BDC Manager

630-539-0090 - Rosalia@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Daniela Romero - BDC Team Leader

630-539-0090 - daniela.romero@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Evelin Vargas - BDC Rep

630-672-8283 - evelin.vargas@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Wendy Martinez - BDC Rep

630-439-7992 - wendy.martinez@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Maria Lopez - Receptionist

630-539-0090 - maria.lopez@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Lizeth Aparcedo - Service Admin

6305390030 - lizeth.aparcedo@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Tania Rangel - BDC Rep

630-672-8788 - tania.rangel@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Alan Fosado - BDC Rep

630-672-8789 - alan.josue@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Giovana Valero - BDC Rep

630-635-0106 - giovana.valero@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Ronald Mouro - Marketing Manager

630-539-0090 - ronald.mouro@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Ivan Ruiz - Inventory Manager

630-635-0124 - ivan.ruiz@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Wilfredo Flores - Service Manager

6305390090 - wilfredo.flores@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Leonardo Santana - Service Writer

630-635-0115 - leo.deffitt@rosellemotors.com

Text Us