25W175 Lake St. Roselle, IL 60172 630-539-0090
849 Villa St. Elgin, IL 60120

Meet the Staff of Roselle Motors

Staff Photo

Eduardo Hernandez - Sales Representative

630-635-0125 - eduardo.hernandez@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Irving Rubio - Sales Representative

630-635-0117 - irving.rubio@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Nick Leverso - Internet Sales

630-635-0113 - nick.leverso@rosellemotor.com

Staff Photo

Rodrigo Acevedo - Sales Representative

630-635-0120 - rodrigo.acevedo@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Jose Cardenas - Sales Associate

630-635-0112 - jose.cardenas@rosellemotors.com

Hi, I'm Jose. I'll be here to help you get the best deal in the area. Yo soy Jose Cardenas. Visítame que yo te conseguiré el mejor trato del área.

Staff Photo

Eva Felix - Sales Representative

630-635-0119 - eva.felix@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Mayerlin Akras - Sales Representative

630-635-0116 - mayerlin.akras@rosellemotors.com