25W175 Lake St. Roselle, IL 60172 630-539-0090

Meet the Staff of Roselle Motors

Staff Photo

Christopher Rodriguez - General Manager

630-539-0090 - christopher.rodriguez@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Ronald Mouro - Marketing Manager

630-539-0090 - ronald.mouro@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Rosalia Ortiz - BD Manager

630-539-0090 - Rosalia@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Ivan Ruiz - Service Manager

630-635-0124 - service@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Rodrigo Acevedo - Biller

630-539-0095 - rodrigo.acevedo@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Vicky Rios - Biller

630-539-0095 - vicky.rios@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Jose Cardenas - Sales Representative

630-635-0112 - jose.cardenas@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Mayerlin Akras - Sales Representative

630-635-0116 - mayerlin.akras@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Leonardo Santana - Sales Representative

630-635-0115 - leo.deffitt@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Eva Felix - Sales Representative

630-635-0119 - eva.felix@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Juni Gonzalez - Sales Representative

630-635-0120 - juni.gonzalez@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Luis Lan - Team Leader

630-539-0090 - luis.noriega@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Jair Noriega - BD Agent

630-539-0090 - jair.noriega@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Ana Mote - BD Agent

630-539-0090 - ana.mnote@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Anahit Huerta - BD Agent

630-539-0090 - anahit.huerta@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Claudia Morales - BD Agent

630-539-0090 - claudia.morales@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Alejandra Ojeda - BD Agent

630-539-0090 - alejandra.ojeda@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Yadira Acevedo - Receptionist

630-539-0090 - yadira.acevedo@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Samantha Ramirez - Receptionist

630-539-0090 - samantha.ramirez@rosellemotors.com

Text Us