Staff of 25W175 Lake Street Roselle, IL 60172

Alfonzo Palafox - Head Technician

-

Christian Rodriguez - Roselle Sales Rep

847-380-9483 - christian.rodriguez@rosellemotors.com

Christopher Rodriguez - Sales Manager Elgin

847-380-9483 - christopher.rodriguez@rosellemotors.com

Eva Felix - Sales Associate

847-380-9483 - eva.felix@rosellemotors.com

Irving Rubio - Roselle Sales Rep

847-380-9483 - irving.rubio@rosellemotors.com

Juney Gonzalez - Roselle Sales Rep

847-380-9483 - juny.gonzalez@rosellemotors.com

Luis De Anda - GM Sales & Finance

773-964-3334 - luis.deanda@rosellemotors.com

Luis Ricardo - Marketing

-

Mayerlin Akras - Roselle Sales Rep

847-380-9483 - mayerlin.akras@rosellemotors.com

Ronald Mouro - Marketing

847-380-9483 - ronald.mouro@rosellemotors.com

Tony - Service Desk

-

Jose Cardenas - Sales Associate

847-380-9483 - jose.cardenas@rosellemotors.com

Hi, I'm Jose. I'll be here to help you get the best deal in the area. Yo soy Jose Cardenas. Visítame que yo te conseguiré el mejor trato del área.